



Cairn Internal Committee

31st May, 2024

Dear Colleagues,

Cairn believes in providing a safe and secure workplace for every individual working at Cairn premises, across all locations. In keeping with this principle, it has been our constant endeavour to provide a healthy working environment for our employees. As an organization, we are committed that our workplace should be safe and discrimination free. An Internal Committee is in place to address any complaints, both at corporate office as well as site locations.

Internal Committee governs the **"Policy on Prevention of Sexual Harassment at Workplace"**(POSH), which is aimed at the prevention of sexual harassment of employees at Cairn and lays down guidelines for identification, reporting and redressal of Complaints.

The detailed policy is available on <u>Darwin Box</u>. It is obligatory for all the employees to understand and comply with the policy.

We are pleased to announce members of the Cairn Internal Committee as mentioned below:

Central IC		IC Members at Site Location		
1	Harshi Rastogi (Chairperson)	Location	Member Name	Member Name
2	Shivanjali Singh	Rajasthan North (MPT)	Seema Rayal	Ishita Khazanchi
3	Subhash Singh	Rajasthan South (RGT)	Dhara Mesvania	Kiran Mandape
4	Biswanath Ghosh	Bhogat	Nikita Anil Bendre	Jeetendra Pathak
5	Monosvita Chaliha	Rajkot / Viramgam / Jamnagar / Radhanpur / Sanchor	Mansi Sanjay Pancholi	Aniruddhsinh Rathod
6	Bhawna Choudhary			
7	Ashis Mukherjee			
8	Poorva Singhal (Coordinator)	Suvali	Samarth Kaji	Megha Bisht
External Member		Ravva + Yanam + Chennai	Mayil Vaghanan K.B.	Seema Rayal
Renuka Sheshadri		Jorhat	Vandana Mehra	Oinam Priyokumar Singh

IC is responsible for redressal of complaints related to sexual harassment. To report any issue, you can write to the committee at ICC@cairninida.com or reach out to any of the IC members.

Best Regards,

Cairn HR